tanzfuchs PRODUKTION

tanzfuchs PRODUKTION's Latest Posts

Psssst!

Psssst!

Pssssssssssssst! Quietly … is there a sound? Is there any noise? Silence. On silent soles, two eavesdropping experts take us on an exciting journey of discovery. They investigate and explore whether we can also see sounds. What might a sound look like? What does water sound like and what color is a song? Can you dance with fish and jump with snow? In this humorous experimental arrangement between nature, technology, music and dance theater, the youngest audience members and their adult companions become scientists in the realm of sounds: Be all ears!

Director Barbara Fuchs / tanzfuchs PRODUCTION Stage & Music Jörg Ritzenhoff Costumes Barbara Fuchs Dramaturgy Meike Sasse With Sarah Siri Lee König, Jonas Pätzold

https://www.theaterkonstanz.de/psssst

Psssst! – Schau mal, ein Geräusch

 

read more
QUERFELDEIN FamilyFestival

QUERFELDEIN FamilyFestival

 

We cordially invite you to celebrate the first edition of the FamilyFestival at ehrenfeldstudios with us! Together with you – from big to small and young to old – we would like to experience a whole weekend of dance: With performances of the tanzfuchs production MUNCH! and a guest performance from Sweden by Eliisa Erävalo I am a tree, with our GrowthLab, punch and waffles. We will also present our new TANZ@HOME videos. 

On December 10 and 11, the FamilyFest will take place as part of our QUERFELDEIN series, with which tanzfuchs PRODUKTION regularly presents performances for children and young people in the ehrenfeldstudios. tanzfuchs PRODUKTION creates performances for young audiences in Cologne and can also be seen in other cities in NRW and throughout Germany.  

 

Schedule

 

Saturday 10.12.2022

 

13.00-17.00 h: GrowthLab

14.00 h: I am a tree  | A choreographic performance for the whole family for everyone from the age of three  

15.00 h: TANZ@HOME| Dance and movement to join in for the whole family with Ronja Nadler   

16.30 h: MUNCH!  | A dance and sound performance for all ages

 

Sunday 11.12.2022 

 

11.00 h: I am a tree | A choreographic performance for the whole family for everyone from the age of three  

12.00 h: TANZ@HOME | Dance and movement to join in for the whole family with Ronja Nadler  

13.00-17.00 h: GrowthLab

15.00 h: MUNCH!  | A dance and sound performance for all ages 

16.00 h:  I am a tree | A choreographic performance for the whole family for everyone from the age of three

tanzfuchs PRODUKTION

MUNCH!

A dance and sound performance for all ages  

10 December 2022 I 16.30 h
11 December 2022 I 14 h

Dancing plates, a hiccup that moves to the foot, chatty dishes, a delicate egg dance. In the “eating concert” MUNCH!, together with the audience, we swallow, smell, enjoy, consume, nibble, listen and digest. An experimental and respectful approach to food and drink becomes a sensory experience of a special kind.  

Artistic direction, Choreography + Concept Barbara Fuchs Dance, Choreography Emily Welther & Odile Foehl Sound + Music Jörg Ritzenhoff Costumes Sabine Kreiter

 

Eliisa Erävalo (Schweden/Finnland)

I am a tree

A choreographic performance for the whole family for everyone from the age of three

10 December 2022 I 14 h
11 December 2022 I 11 h+ 16 h

What makes us humans different from the trees in a forest? Can trees hear us? Do trees have feelings? “I am a tree” is an artificial experience of nature in which children become co-creators. The performance invites them to think together about nature and its functions. How do we live in nature, how do we imitate processes from nature? What would it be like to be a tree, an ocean or an insect? And what is it actually like to be a plastic flower?

Concept, Direction + Choreography Tatu Hämäläinen & Eliisa Erävalo Performance Eliisa Erävalo Visual design Chrisander Brun Music + Sound Pekka Tuppurainen  Dramaturgy Tora von Platen Production Kaveri Collective Original production Uusi Teatteri Producer Minttu Jäävuori

 

Even more to discover:  

In our GrowthLab you can make your own plants grow and create SeedBalls for the coming spring.

With our moderated TANZ@HOME tutorials, we want to dance with you and introduce you to our latest videos to get active yourself. You can also find them on our website and dance at home.

For your physical well-being we will provide punch and waffles.

TICKETS/FEES 

 

Single: 8 € / Performance 

Small family 3 Persons: 22 €

Large family 5 Persons: 36 €  

karten@ehrenfeldstudios.de 

 

WHERE ? 

 

ehrenfeldstudios e.V.
Wissmannstraße 38
50823 Cologne
Tel: 0221 – 44907514
 

 

 

FUNDING

 

Supported by the Cultural Office of the City of Cologne and the Ministry of Culture and Science of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia. 
TANZ@HOME is supported by the NATIONAL PERFORMANCE NETWORK – STEPPING OUT, funded by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media as part of the NEUSTART KULTUR. Aid Program Dance. 

               

read more
I am a tree | Eliisa Erävalo (Sweden/Finland) 

I am a tree | Eliisa Erävalo (Sweden/Finland) 

What makes us humans different from the trees in a forest? Can trees hear us? Do trees have feelings? “I am a tree” is an artificial experience of nature in which children become co-creators. The performance invites them to think together about nature and its functions. How do we live in nature, how do we imitate processes from nature? What would it be like to be a tree, an ocean or an insect? And what is it actually like to be a plastic flower?

Concept, Direction + Choreography Tatu Hämäläinen & Eliisa Erävalo Performance Eliisa Erävalo Visual design Chrisander Brun Music + Sound Pekka Tuppurainen  Dramaturgy Tora von Platen Production Kaveri Collective Original production Uusi Teatteri Producer Minttu Jäävuori

read more
TOMORROW IS YESTERDAY TODAY

TOMORROW IS YESTERDAY TODAY

A cross-generational dance-theatre performance I For all from 8 years onwards

Three lives. Three ages. Three bodies. A 12-year-old, a 31-year-old and a 63-year-old share their experiences of life. In their stories and thoughts they negotiate past, present and future, illustrating the change of time but also the continuity in life – with dance and movement, with sound and language.

Sat 26 & Sun 27 March 2022 I 4pm, ehrenfeldstudios

Tickets: karten@ehrenfeldstudios.de

 

TEAM

Concept, idea, direction: Tina Jücker, Claus Overkamp // Choreography: Weikamp, Vanek // Texts: Ensemble // Performance and dance: Gustav Hellmann, Tobias Weikamp and Karel Vanek // Lighting design: Julia Bogner-Dannbeck, Ephraim Bogner // Set design: Regina Rösing // Video design: Florian Karner // Theater pedagogy: Melina Delpho, from the 2021/22 season: Vivien Musweiler // Photos: Ursula Kaufmann

PRESS

“A rousingly danced playful essay about big topics, in a good hour so light-footedly presented, that children from the age of eight feel addressed as well as older generations.”

Bonner Generalanzeiger 10/27/2020

Sponsored by Ministerium für Kultur und Wissenschaft des Landes NRW, NRW Landesbüro Freie Darstellende Künste, Fonds Darstellende Künste und der Stadt Bonn.

 

read more
DOOHICKEY (DINGSBUMS)

DOOHICKEY (DINGSBUMS)

 

They shine, rattle, are cold, they don’t even move – and yet these things exude a great fascination. Everyday kitchen helpers are often just as exciting for children to discover as their colourful toys. What could it look like if this world of things came to life, danced and sounded? In „DOOHICKEY („DINGSBUMS“)“, tanzfuchs PRODUKTION turns its attention to the metal everyday helpers in the kitchen and transforms them into a clattering orchestra: it rattles and sounds, clatters and jumps, gyrates and dances. Familiar objects suddenly develop a life of their own, become fellow dancers, mirror images. The three performers explore, feel and experience this world of things – and connect with them: they become extensions of their bodies, disappear under their clothes. Things, people and movements magically merge with each other, giving rise to entirely new hybrid beings.

 

 

Dates

PREMIERE: 29 April 2022 | 6 pm

Further dates:

30 April & 1 May 2022 | 4 pm
at the ehrenfeldstudios, Cologne | Tickets: karten@ehrenfeldstudios.de

7 May 8 May 2022 | 3 pm
10 May | 10 am
at tanzhaus nrw, Düsseldorf

Team

Idea, artistic direction Barbara Fuchs // Music Jörg Ritzenhoff // Performance Minju Kim, Arthur Schopa, Michael Zier // Stage Design Odile Foehl // Costume Stefanie Bold // Lighting Wolfgang Pütz // Maschine construction Marc Brodeur // NRW scholarship children & youth theater Isabel Bernhard // Dramaturgy Vivica Bocks // Production Carina Graf // Production assistance Paula Cuellar // Press Kerstin Rosemann // Photo Anna Rehkämper Photography // Graphics: Caroline Simon

Supported by the Ministry of Culture and Science of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia, Fonds Darstellende Künste with funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media, the Cultural Office of the City of Cologne and the RheinEnergie Stiftung Kultur.

Co-produced by tanzhaus nrw, Düsseldorf

read more

tanzfuchs PRODUKTION

tanzfuchs PRODUKTION's Latest Posts

Psssst!

Psssst!

Pssssssssssssst! Ganz leise … klingt da was? Rauscht da was? Stille. Auf leisen Sohlen nehmen uns zwei Lauschexpert*innen auf eine rauschende Entdeckungsreise mit. Sie untersuchen und erforschen, ob wir Geräusche auch sehen können. Wie könnte so ein Ton aussehen? Wie klingt Wasser und welche Farbe hat ein Lied? Kann man mit Fischen tanzen und mit Schnee hüpfen? In dieser humorvollen Versuchsanordnung zwischen Natur, Technik, Musik- und Tanztheater werden die jüngsten Zuschauer*innen und ihre erwachsene Begleitung zu Wissenschaftler*innen im Reich der Klänge: Seid alle mal ganz Ohr!

Regie Barbara Fuchs / tanzfuchs PRODUKTION Bühne & Musik Jörg Ritzenhoff  Kostüme Barbara Fuchs Dramaturgie Meike Sasse Mit Sarah Siri Lee König, Jonas Pätzold

https://www.theaterkonstanz.de/psssst

Psssst! – Schau mal, ein Geräusch

 

read more
QUERFELDEIN FamilienFest

QUERFELDEIN FamilienFest

 

Wir laden euch herzlich ein, mit uns die erste Ausgabe des FamilienFests in den ehrenfeldstudios zu feiern! Gemeinsam mit euch – von Groß bis Klein und Jung und Alt -  möchten wir ein ganzes Wochenende Tanz erleben: Mit Vorstellungen von tanzfuchs PRODUKTION und einem Gastspiel von Eliisa Erävalo, mit unserem WachstumsLabor, Punsch und Waffeln. Außerdem stellen wir euch unsere neuen TANZ@HOME-Videos vor. 

Am 10. und 11. Dezember findet das FamilienFest im Rahmen unserer Reihe QUERFELDEIN statt, mit der tanzfuchs PRODUKTION regelmäßig Vorstellungen für Kinder und Jugendliche in den ehrenfeldstudios präsentiert. tanzfuchs PRODUKTION kreiert Performances für ein junges Publikum in Köln und ist darüber hinaus auch in anderen Städten NRWs sowie deutschlandweit zu erleben. 

 

 

Programmübersicht

 

Samstag 10.12.2022

 

13.00-17.00 Uhr: WachstumsLabor

14.00 Uhr: Ich bin ein Baum  | Eine choreografische Aufführung für die ganze Familie für alle ab 3 Jahren  

15.00 Uhr: TANZ@HOME Tanz zum Mitmachen für die ganze Familie mit Ronja Nadler 

16.30 Uhr: MAMPF!  | Eine Tanz- und Klangperformance für alle ab 0 Jahren  

 

Sonntag 11.12.2022 

 

11.00 Uhr: Ich bin ein Baum | Eine choreografische Aufführung für die ganze Familie für alle ab 3 Jahren  

12.00 Uhr: TANZ@HOME | Tanz und Bewegung zum Mitmachen für die ganze Familie mit Ronja Nadler 

13.00-17.00 Uhr: WachstumsLabor 

15.00 Uhr: MAMPF!  | Eine Tanz- und Klangperformance für alle ab null Jahren  

16.00 Uhr:  Ich bin ein Baum | Eine choreografische Aufführung für die ganze Familie für alle ab 3 Jahren

 

 

tanzfuchs PRODUKTION

MAMPF!

Eine Tanz- und Klangperformance für alle ab 0 Jahren

10. Dezember 2022 I 16.30 Uhr
11. Dezember 2022 I 14 Uhr

Tanzende Teller, ein Schluckauf, der zum Fuß wandert, geschwätziges Geschirr, ein delikater Eiertanz. Im „Ess-Konzert“ MAMPF! wird gemeinsam mit dem Publikum geschluckt, geschnuppert, genossen, verzehrt, geknabbert, gelauscht und verdaut. Ein experimenteller und respektvoller Umgang mit Essen und Trinken wird zu einer Sinneserfahrung der besonderen Art.

Künstlerische Leitung, Choreografie + Konzept Barbara Fuchs Tanz, Choreografie Emily Welther & Odile Foehl Sound+ Musik Jörg Ritzenhoff Kostüme Sabine Kreiter

 

Eliisa Erävalo (Schweden/Finnland)

Ich bin ein Baum

Eine choreografische Aufführung für die ganze Familie für alle ab drei Jahren

10. Dezember 2022 I 14 Uhr
11. Dezember 2022 I 11 Uhr + 16 Uhr

Was unterscheidet uns Menschen von den Bäumen in einem Wald? Können uns die Bäume hören? Haben Bäume Gefühle? „Ich bin ein Baum“ ist ein künstliches Naturerlebnis, bei dem Kinder zu Mitgestaltenden werden. Die Performance lädt zum gemeinsamen Nachdenken über die Natur und ihre Funktionen ein. Wie leben wir in der Natur, wie ahme wir Prozesse aus der Natur nach? Wie wäre es ein Baum, ein Ozean oder ein Insekt zu sein? Und wie ist es eigentlich, eine Plastikblume zu sein?

Konzept, Regie + Choreografie Tatu Hämäläinen & Eliisa Erävalo Performance Eliisa Erävalo Visuelle Gestaltung Chrisander Brun Musik + Ton Pekka Tuppurainen  Dramaturgie Tora von Platen Produktion Kaveri Collective Originalproduktion Uusi Teatteri Produzent Minttu Jäävuori

 

NOCH MEHR ZU ENTDECKEN…

In unserem WachstumsLabor könnt ihr eigne Pflanzen zum Wachsen bringen und SeedBalls für den kommenden Frühling erstellen.

Mit unseren moderierten TANZ@HOME-Tutorials wollen wir mit euch gemeinsam tanzen und euch unsere neuesten Videos zum selbst aktiv werden vorstellen. Diese könnt ihr auch auf unserer Webseite finden und zuhause tanzen.

Für euer leibliches Wohl sorgen wir mit Punsch und Waffeln.

TICKETS/PREISE 

 

Einzelticket: 8 € / Vorstellung 

Minifamilie 3 Personen: 22 € 

Maxifamilie 5 Personen: 36 € 

karten@ehrenfeldstudios.de 

 

WO ? 

 

ehrenfeldstudios e.V.
Wissmannstraße 38
50823 Köln
Tel: 0221 – 44907514
 

 

 

FÖRDERER

 

Gefördert durch das Kulturamt der Stadt Köln und das Ministerium für Kultur und Wissenschaft des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen

TANZ@HOME wird unterstützt durch das NATIONALE PERFORMANCE NETZ – STEPPING OUT, gefördert von der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien im Rahmen der Initiative NEUSTART KULTUR. Hilfsprogramm Tanz.

               

read more
Ich bin ein Baum | Eliisa Erävalo (Schweden/Finnland) 

Ich bin ein Baum | Eliisa Erävalo (Schweden/Finnland) 

Was unterscheidet uns Menschen von den Bäumen in einem Wald? Können uns die Bäume hören? Haben Bäume Gefühle? „Ich bin ein Baum“ ist ein künstliches Naturerlebnis, bei dem Kinder zu Mitgestaltenden werden. Die Performance lädt zum gemeinsamen Nachdenken über die Natur und ihre Funktionen ein. Wie leben wir in der Natur, wie ahme wir Prozesse aus der Natur nach? Wie wäre es ein Baum, ein Ozean oder ein Insekt zu sein? Und wie ist es eigentlich, eine Plastikblume zu sein?  

Konzept, Regie + Choreografie Tatu Hämäläinen & Eliisa Erävalo Performance Eliisa Erävalo Visuelle GestaltungChrisander Brun Musik + Ton Pekka Tuppurainen  Dramaturgie Tora von Platen Produktion Kaveri Collective Originalproduktion Uusi Teatteri Produzent Minttu Jäävuori   

read more
MORGEN IST HEUTE GESTERN

MORGEN IST HEUTE GESTERN

Eine generations-übergreifende Tanz-Theater-Performance I Für alle ab 8 Jahren

Drei Leben. Drei Alter. Drei Körper. Ein 12 Jähriger, ein 31 Jähriger und ein 63 Jähriger teilen ihre Erfahrungen vom Leben. In ihren Geschichten und Gedanken verhandeln sie Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft, veranschaulichen den Wandel der Zeit aber auch die Kontinuität im Leben – mit Tanz und Bewegung, mit Sound und Sprache

Sa 26. & So 27. März 2022 I 16 Uhr, ehrenfeldstudios

Tickets: karten@ehrenfeldstudios.de

 

TEAM

Konzept, Idee, Regie: Tina Jücker, Claus Overkamp // Choreografie: Weikamp, Vanek Texte: Ensemble // Spiel und Tanz: Gustav Hellmann, Tobias Weikamp und Karel Vanek // Lichtdesign: Julia Bogner-Dannbeck, Ephraim Bogner // Ausstattung: Regina Rösing // Videodesign: Florian Karner // Theaterpädagogik: Melina Delpho, ab der Spielzeit 2021/22: Vivien Musweiler // Fotos: Ursula Kaufmann

PRESSE

„Ein mitreißend getanzter spielerischer Essay über große Themen, in einer guten Stunde so leichtfüßig präsentiert, dass Kinder ab acht Jahren sich ebenso angesprochen fühlen wie ältere Generationen.“

Bonner Generalanzeiger 27.10.2020

Gefördert vom Ministerium für Kultur und Wissenschaft des Landes NRW, NRW Landesbüro Freie Darstellende Künste, Fonds Darstellende Künste und der Stadt Bonn.

 

read more